Automotive Division: Automotive replacement parts from specialists

The core business sector of VIEROL AG is the Automotive Division. We are a specialist in international independent parts trade. Our replacement parts for cars and light trucks are available on the market under the VEMO, VAICO and ACKOJAP brand names. Our range encompasses over 43,000 automotive replacement parts. We cover numerous automotive brands and models. All three brands stand for high quality, in terms of both products and customer service.

Our focus is the client

Our clients have high standards and specific requests. They expect high-quality automotive replacement parts and excellent service.

We therefore look towards our business partners’ interests in all areas of our work. Long-term cooperation with suppliers and strict tests make it possible for us to consistently improve the quality of our products. Our competent customer service teams are available at all times.

We are continuously working on new products to design simpler and more comfortable mobility in the future. The flat hierarchy of our family-owned and managed company makes it possible for us to quickly react to market changes. We therefore constantly offer our clients new smart repair sets and perfect alternatives to original manufacturer products.

Logo

VEMO – electronic parts by VIEROL

VEMO is the quality brand for high-quality electronic automotive replacement parts. With more than 15,000 VEMO replacement parts, we cover numerous models from European, American and Asian vehicle brands. We are particularly proud of our range of sensors and switches: VEMO offers more than 4,000 different replacement parts such as parking sensors, sensors for crankshafts and camshafts, air flow meters, steering column switches, thermal switches, and much more. Whether for sensors, switches, small engines, replacement parts for exhaust gas recirculation or products for inspection – VEMO offers the best quality. We are therefore the perfect alternative to the original part manufacturers.

We offer smart repair kits in the Expert Kits+ section – from practitioners to practitioners – so that you can also save time. The Q+ seal identifies replacement parts with OEM quality, just like those made by the original equipment manufacturers.

15 experts work daily to ensure that the range is constantly extended and that the quality of VEMO products is continuously improved. Clients from numerous countries already trust us – get to know us too!

more about VEMO

Logo

VAICO – engine & transmission by VIEROL

The VAICO quality brand stands for high-quality automotive replacement parts. Our focus is therefore on the heart of the car: the engine and the transmission.

As a specialist in the independent parts market, and one that is known worldwide, we offer an extensive of products, from suction modules to venting hoses and cylinder head covers. We cover more than 13,000 different vehicle models.

Our VAICO replacement parts even cover 95 per cent of the German vehicle market. Whether transmission filters and sets, oil pans, or housing – VAICO offers the best quality products. Suitable transmission oil is also available, in addition to engine oil, antifreeze or additives.

Our range has been bolstered by innovative repair sets from the Expert Kits+ selection. These kits include sets for changing oil, repair kits with hoses and venting valves or transverse control sets. The Q+ seal identifies replacement parts with OEM quality, just like those made by the original equipment manufacturers.

Our competent expert team works everyday to optimise our VAICO automotive replacement parts and to extend our range. Our aim is to have satisfied customers all around the world.

more about VAICO

Logo

ACKOJAP – asian parts by VIEROL

We distribute automotive replacement parts that are specially for Asian vehicles under the ACKOJAP brand. Our ACKOJAP replacement parts meet OEM quality standards.

Around 150 oil filters, air filters, fuel filters and interior filters cover numerous Japanese and Korean vehicle models. We offer corrosion-resistant water pumps, precision timing belt sets and belt pulleys for the drive train and engine cooling. Our large range also covers high-quality replacement parts for the chassis and steering of numerous Asian vehicles. In addition to wheel bearing assemblies, it also covers bearings, control arms, supporting joints, shock absorbers and much more.

The Expert Kits+ selection includes specially assembled repair kits. One example of this is our ACKOJAP filter sets that feature all of the replacement parts required for inspection.

Our specialists consistently check product quality. We continuously extend the range on the basis of market and trend analyses. ACKOJAP therefore offers the perfect alternative to the original manufacturer, with the best quality.

more about ACKOJAP

Logo

Order automotive replacement parts from our online shop at www.autoteile.de

autoteile.de is the online catalogue and shop for automotive replacement parts from our quality brands VEMO, VAICO and ACKOJAP.

autoteile.de is a multifunctional order platform for our business partners: Upload your order list directly, check the prices and availability of our products and use it to contact us directly.

You can find suitable products via the search and filter functions and see all relevant information such as vehicle applications or OEM numbers.

We also offer 360° views of our products at autoteile.de and make available product and safety data sheets, as well as catalogues and advertising material. We publish on a regular basis interesting information and technical tips for our automotive replacement parts in our blog. We continuously present current highlights and new arrivals from our three quality brands VEMO, VAICO and ACKOJAP on the homepage.

go to autoteile.de

Experience our car parts at international trade fairs

Whether at Automechanika in Frankfurt or specialist trade fairs in the USA, Denmark or Poland – we are on the move around the world for our clients and business partners. We regularly present the technical highlights of our quality brands VEMO, VAICO and ACKOKAP at international trade fairs.

11.09.2018 - 15.09.2018
Info

Automechanika Frankfurt has been taking place every two years since 1971 and is a leading international trade fair for the automotive industry. More than 4,800 exhibitors from the equipment, parts, accessories, and Management & Services sector present their services to more than 133,000 visitors.

Automotive Division: Autoersatzteile vom Spezialisten

Der Geschäftsbereich der VIEROL AG ist die Automotive Division. Wir sind Spezialist im internationalen freien Teilehandel. Unsere Ersatzteile für Pkws und Kleintransporter sind am Markt unter den Marken VEMO, VAICO und ACKOJA erhältlich. Unser Sortiment umfasst über 43.000 Autoersatzteile und deckt damit eine Vielzahl an Automarken und Modellen ab. Alle drei Marken stehen für höchste Qualität – sowohl bei den Produkten, als auch beim Service.

Bei uns steht der Kunde im Fokus

Unsere Kunden haben hohe Ansprüche und individuelle Wünsche. Sie erwarten hochwertige Autoersatzteile und hervorragenden Service.

Deshalb orientieren wir uns in allen Arbeitsschritten an den Interessen unserer Geschäftspartner. Langfristige Kooperationen mit Lieferanten und strenge Kontrollen ermöglichen uns, die Qualität unserer Produkte stetig zu optimieren. Kompetente Service-Teams stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Um auch die Mobilität von Morgen einfacher und angenehmer zu gestalten, arbeiten wir kontinuierlich an neuen Produkten. Dabei ermöglichen uns die flachen Hierarchien unseres Familienunternehmens, schnell auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren. So bieten wir unseren Kunden laufend neue intelligente Reparatursätze und perfekte Alternativen zum Originalhersteller.

Logo

VEMO – electronic parts by VIEROL

VEMO ist die Qualitätsmarke für hochwertige elektronische Autoersatzteile. Mit mehr als 15.000 VEMO Ersatzteilen decken wir zahlreiche Modelle europäischer, amerikanischer und asiatischer Fahrzeugmarken ab. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unser Sortiment an Sensoren und Schaltern: VEMO bietet mehr als 4.000 unterschiedliche Ersatzteile wie Einparksensoren, Sensoren für die Kurbelwelle und Nockenwelle, Luftmassenmesser, Lenkstockschalter, Thermoschalter und viele mehr. Egal ob Sensoren, Schalter, Kleinmotoren, Ersatzteile für die Abgasrückführung oder Produkte für die Inspektion – VEMO bietet höchste Qualität. So sind wir die ideale Alternative zum Original.

Damit Sie zusätzlich Zeit sparen, bieten wir Ihnen in der Rubrik Expert Kits+ intelligente Reparatursätze – von Praktikern für Praktiker. Das Q+ Siegel kennzeichnet Ersatzteile in OE-Qualität wie beim Erstausrüster.

Täglich sorgen über 15 Experten dafür, dass das Sortiment stetig erweitert und die Qualität der VEMO-Produkte laufend verbessert wird. Heute vertrauen uns bereits Kunden aus zahlreichen Ländern weltweit – lernen auch Sie VEMO kennen!

mehr über VEMO

Logo

VAICO – engine & transmission by VIEROL

Die Qualitätsmarke VAICO steht für hochwertige Autoersatzteile. Dabei liegt unser Fokus auf den Herzstücken des Autos: dem Motor und Getriebe.

Als weltweit bekannter Spezialist im freien Teilemarkt bieten wir ein umfangreiches Sortiment. Im Bereich Motor reichen unsere Produkte von Ansaugmodulen über Entlüftungsschläuche bis Zylinderkopfhauben. Damit decken wir mehr als 13.000 unterschiedliche Fahrzeugmodelle ab.

Unsere VAICO Ersatzteile für Getriebe decken sogar 95 Prozent des deutschen Fahrzeugmarktes ab. Egal ob Getriebefilter und -sätze, Ölwannen oder Steckgehäuse – VAICO bietet Produkte in höchster Qualität. Auch das passende Getriebeöl ist neben Motorölen, Frostschutz oder Additiven erhältlich.

Ergänzt wird unser Sortiment von innovativen Reparatursätzen aus der Rubrik Expert Kits+. Beispiele sind Sets für den Ölwechsel, Reparatursätze mit Schläuchen und Entlüftungsventilen oder Querlenkersets. Das Q+ Siegel kennzeichnet Ersatzteile in OE-Qualität wie beim Erstausrüster.

Unser kompetentes Experten-Team arbeitet jeden Tag daran, unsere VAICO Autoersatzteile zu optimieren und unser Sortiment zu erweitern. Unser Ziel ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

mehr über VAICO

Logo

ACKOJA – asian parts by VIEROL

Unter dem Namen ACKOJA vertreiben wir Autoersatzteile speziell für asiatische Fahrzeuge. Die Qualität unserer ACKOJA Ersatzteile entspricht OE-Standards.

Rund 150 Ölfilter, Luftfilter, Kraftstofffilter und Innenraumfilter decken zahlreiche japanische und koreanische Fahrzeugmodelle ab. Für den Antrieb und die Kühlung des Motors bieten wir korrosionsbeständige Wasserpumpen, passgenaue Zahnriemensätze und Riemenscheiben. Auch unser großes Sortiment an hochwertigen Ersatzteilen für das Fahrwerk und die Lenkung deckt zahlreiche asiatische Fahrzeuge ab. Es umfasst neben Radlagersätzen auch Lagerungen, Lenker, Traggelenke, Stoßdämpfer und viele mehr.

Die Rubrik Expert Kits+ beinhaltet speziell zusammengestellte Reparatursätze. Ein Beispiel sind unsere ACKOJA Filter-Sätze mit allen notwendigen Ersatzteilen für die Inspektion.

Unsere Spezialisten prüfen stets sorgfältig die Produktqualität. Markt- und Trendanalysen bieten die Grundlage dafür, dass wir das Sortiment kontinuierlich erweitern. So bietet ACKOJA für jede Reparatur die perfekte Alternative zum Originalhersteller in höchster Qualität.

mehr über ACKOJA

Logo

Autoersatzteile bestellen: in unserem Onlineshop www.autoteile.de

autoteile.de ist der Online-Katalog und Shop für die Autoersatzteile unserer Qualitätsmarken VEMO, VAICO und ACKOJA.

Für unsere Geschäftspartner ist autoteile.de eine multifunktionale Bestellplattform: Laden Sie direkt Ihre Bestelllisten hoch, prüfen Sie die Preise und Verfügbarkeiten unserer Produkte und nutzen Sie den direkten Kontakt zu uns.

Sie können über die Such- und Filterfunktionen passende Produkte finden und alle relevanten Informationen wie Fahrzeuganwendungen oder OE Nummern einsehen.

Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen auf autoteile.de 360° Ansichten unserer Produkte und stellen Produkt- und Sicherheitsdatenblätter sowie Kataloge und Werbemittel zur Verfügung. In unserem informativen Blog erhalten Sie interessante Informationen und Technik Tipps zu unseren Autoersatzteilen. Auf der Startseite präsentieren wir Ihnen stets aktuelle Highlights und Neuaufnahmen unserer drei Qualitätsmarken VEMO, VAICO und ACKOJA.

zu autoteile.de

Erleben Sie uns auf internationalen Messen

Ob automechanika in Frankfurt oder Fachmessen in den USA, Dänemark oder Polen – für unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner sind wir auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs. Auf internationalen Fachmessen präsentieren wir regelmäßig die technischen Highlights unserer Qualitätsmarken VEMO, VAICO und ACKOJA.