Change of leadership in the VIEROL Supervisory Board

15 December 2015
On 16 December 2015, at the VIEROL AG Supervisory Board Meeting and General Meeting, the Board said their goodbyes to Horst-Günter Lucke, President at Bremer Landesbank, who was Chairman of the Supervisory Board until the end of the same year.

As a Member of the Supervisory Board from 2001, and its Chairman from 2008, Horst-Günter Lucke has served VIEROL AG extremely well and has been appointed as an Honorary Chairman of the Supervisory Board. Jürgen R. Viertelhaus, who founded VIEROL AG in 1977, will take over the Chair of the Supervisory Board on 1 January 2016 as his successor.

The VIEROL AG Supervisory Board has the following members: Dr Rolf Hollander, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA; Göksel Güner, Chairman of the Management Board, Komatsu Hanomag GmbH, Hanover; Martin Grapentin, Chairman of the Board at the Oldenburg Landessparkasse; Prof Dr Wolfgang Nebel, Chairman of the Board of OFFIS e. V., and Jürgen R. Viertelhaus